KONTAKT

/KONTAKT
KONTAKT 2024-06-27T12:38:43+02:00

Biuro

Cecylia Borek  
Biuro
Tel. +48 510 280 852
c.borek@kalisto.pl

Monika Banasiak
Biuro
Tel. +48 690 810 093
m.banasiak@kalisto.pl

Katarzyna Tomczak
Biuro
Tel. +48 690 006 157
kalisto@kalisto.pl

Dział handlowy

Michał Gajewski 
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Tel. 510 144 979
m.gajewski@kalisto.pl

Piotr Radzikowski 
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Tel. 507 131 644
p.radzikowski@kalisto.pl

Piotr Mazurek   
Dyrektor handlowy
Tel. 513 057 679
p.mazurek@kalisto.pl

Serwis

Grzegorz Toboła
Serwis
Tel. 501 253 465
g.tobola@kalisto.pl
serwis@kalisto.pl

Formularz

Fabryka Wag Kalisto

Fabryka Wag Sp. z o.o.
Chałubińskiego 9/2, 02-004 Warszawa

Oddział:
Wyszyńskiego 60A, 88-170 Pakość PL

+48 52 3456 918

kalisto@kalisto.pl

serwis@kalisto.pl

Formularz serwisowy znajduje się w zakładce DO POBRANIA

NIP: PL7010399668

KRS: 0000479739

BANK:

Credit Agricole Bank Polska SA
21 1940 1076 3203 4789 0000 0000

PL 56 1940 1076 3203 4792 0000 0000
SWIFT: AGRIPLPR

Nasi klienci:

Dlaczego my ?

Skontaktuj się z nami !