KONTAKT

/KONTAKT
KONTAKT 2020-10-20T12:39:00+01:00

Biuro

Katarzyna Tomczak
Biuro
Tel. 690 006 157
kalisto@kalisto.pl

Paulina Grandosz   
Office
Tel. +48 505 904 401
p.grandosz@kalisto.pl

Dział handlowy

Michał Gajewski 
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Tel. 510 144 979
m.gajewski@kalisto.pl

Piotr Radzikowski 
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Tel. 507 131 644
p.radzikowski@kalisto.pl

Piotr Jany
Przedstawiciel handlowy / Export Manager
Tel. 507 131 846
p.jany@kalisto.pl

Serwis

Grzegorz Toboła
Tel. 501 253 465
g.tobola@kalisto.pl

Fabryka Wag Kalisto

Fabryka Wag Kalisto Sp. z o.o.
Chałubińskiego 9/2, 02-004 Warszawa

Oddział:
Inowrocławska 12, 88-170 Pakość PL

+48 52 3456 918

kalisto@kalisto.pl

serwis@kalisto.pl

Formularz serwisowy znajduje się w zakładce DO POBRANIA

NIP: PL5851464162

KRS: 0000412458

BANK:

Alior Bank 38 2490 0005 0000 4530 2259 4481

Alior Euro 58 2490 0005 0000 4600 2338 3754

Fabryka Wag Sp. z o.o.
Chałubińskiego 9/2, 02-004 Warszawa

Oddział:
Inowrocławska 12, 88-170 Pakość PL

+48 52 3456 918

kalisto@kalisto.pl

serwis@kalisto.pl

Formularz serwisowy znajduje się w zakładce DO POBRANIA

NIP: PL7010399668

KRS: 0000479739

BANK:

Credit Agricole Bank Polska SA
21 1940 1076 3203 4789 0000 0000

Nasi klienci:

Dlaczego my ?

Skontaktuj się z nami !